12 July, 2018

Inaugural PTA Primay and Secondary executive body meetings

The inaugural PTA Executive body meetings of the Primary and the Secondary were held on Saturday, 7th July 2018 at 2 pm and 3 pm respectively. Being the first executive meeting of the new scholastic year, there was the election of the new office bearers of the body. Thereafter, the Principal, the Administrator and Vice-Principal, the Head teacher, the Supervisors and a few staff members briefed the members about the policies, programs, new ventures, administration and projects in the school for the academic year ahead. The parents did discuss a few points related to the school and the activities. We look forward to a year of planning, collaboration and commitment to ensure that we address our common goal together viz. the education and growth of the child.

The Office bearers for this scholastic year:

President: Mrs. Griselda Fernandes
Vice president: Mr Pratik Shirkar.
Secretary: Mrs Mural Rebello
Joint secretary (staff): Ms Tejashree Vesvikar
Joint secretary (parent): Mrs Milita Savardekar

President: Fr. Bernard Fernandes
Vice president: Mrs Bella Britto
Secretary: Ms. Ashwini Gupte
Joint secretary (staff): Mrs. Vandana Thouti
Joint secretary (parent): Mr Mukesh Rajak

Congratulations to our newly elected office bearers!

Powered by Intellischools