30 NOVEMBER,2015


  • AAKARSH NAIR VIII C has been awarded The All India Merit Prize of Rs.5000 for securing The All India Second Rank among students of VIII Standard In The EMATS All India General Knowledge Test 2015.
  • JENIL MEHTA IX E has been awarded The Lucky Draw Prize for being randomly selected participant from the school.
  • SACHIN SUBBIAH V C has been awarded Consolation Prize for being the top percentile scorer from the school

Congratulations Boys!