Don Bosco Primary School, Matunga, Mumbai 400 019

Time-Table for the First Term Examination 2016 – 2017

 

ORAL PAPERS     ( Revised Time  –  Table )

 

Date Day Std. I Std. II Std. III Std. IV
TIMING   9.20 a.m – 2.30 p.m 9.20 a.m – 2.30 p.m 9.20 a.m – 2.30 p.m 9.20 a.m – 2.30 p.m
14.10.2016 Fri English 1 Marathi EVS EVS 1
15.10.2016 Sat Marathi Awareness Regular School English 1
16.10.2016 Sun Holiday Holiday Holiday Holiday
17.10.2016 Mon Awareness English 1 English 1 Marathi
18.10.2016 Tue Holiday Holiday Marathi EVS 2

 

Date Day Std. I Std. II Std. III Std. IV
TIMING   9.20 a.m – 3.30 p.m 9.20 a.m –3.30 p.m 9.20 a.m – 3.30 p.m 9.20 a.m – 3.30 p.m
*19.10.2016 Wed English – Present line test  (oral & written)

 

English – Present line test  (oral & written) English – Present line test (oral & written)

 

English – Present line test (oral & written)

 

*20.10.2016 Thu Math – Present line  test  (oral & written) and math exam.  Math – Present line test (oral & written) and math exam. Math – Present line       test (oral & written) and math exam. Math – Present line     test  (oral & written) and math exam.

                                                                                                                                   

WRITTEN PAPERS

Date Day Std. I Std. II Std. III Std. IV
TIMING   9.20 a.m – 10.30 a.m 9.20 a.m – 10.30 a.m 9.20 a.m – 10.45 a.m 9.20 a.m – 10.45 a.m
21.10.2016 Fri Holiday Holiday Holiday Marathi (1 hr.)
22.10.2016 Sat Awareness Awareness English 2 (1 hr.) EVS 2 (45 min)
23.10.2016 Sun Holiday Holiday Holiday Holiday
24.10.2016 Mon English 2 (45 min) English 2 (45 min) Marathi (1 hr.) EVS 1 (45 min)
25.10.2016 Tue Holiday Holiday English 1 (1 hr) English 2 (1 hr.)
26.10.2016 Wed English 1 (45 min) English 1 (45 min) EVS (1 hr.) English 1 (1 hr.)

 

On days of Oral Exams : School will leave at 2.30 p.m. and ( *19th and 20th ) – School will leave at 3.30 p.m.    

On days of Written Exams ( 21st October to 26th October ) : School buses will be available.

Diwali Celebration on 26th October – School will leave at 1.00 p.m.

 

 

 

            PRINCIPAL                                                                            HEADTEACHER